Yakima Mom

All Things Mom

I’ve moved

Joining the masses, I’ve moved from Blogger to WordPress. The site is supposed to be much easier to manipulate, allowing for more customization. I’ve also been looking at a number of word press sites that are just CLEAN and appealing to me.

I’m at a new page of life, with a brand new job beginning Tuesday (as Monday is a holiday) and so figure this is a good time to start a new habit which is to WRITE!

Feel free to follow along and to prod me if I get lazy. I love to write; it is what I am meant to do, and yet I fail to make it a priority in my life. Time to change that.

So here I am, now at http://www.yakimamom.wordpress.com. It’ll be the same thing you got at allthingsmom-christina.blogspot.com, but that name was already taken over here.

Hope to see you soon!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

